YAS!!! I feel like my enthusiasm as returned in full force. I’ve been word vomiting tonight and it feels awesome. 3,111 words today. I’m going to increase my word count to 5k words each day so I can finish it in 10 days. Why not?

I can do THIS!!!! I HAVE THE POWER AND I CAN WRITE 5K IN TWO HOURS IF I JUST KEEP WORD VOMITING. 🙂

IT’S EASY – JUST SAY WHAT’S ON YOUR MIND. Your mind is a treasure trove of memories. Okay, so the race is on.

You can do it. I can do it. Everyone can do it.

Writing is writing, not reading self-help book about writing craft or reading web articles (although they’re wonderful – full of helpful advice) but w-r-i-t-i-n-g. And don’t you forget it. Set yourself a daily goal. I’m now going to make mine 5k because why not. Seems like a reasonable number. 5k in two hours is a good amount.

More tomorrow.

=

Comment & I’ll give you some milk and cookies!  🙂

 

