Individually, I’ve written 2020 words today, so not bad. But I’ll try to write the next 3k words later tonight. We’re now approaching 20k novella territory. Bingo.

This wasn’t as hard as I thought it would be. It’s starting to feel better. I’m getting used to increasing the word counts. I used to struggle with 500 words, now it’s a breeze. I’m coming to the end of my male pov, so onto my female pov soon. I’ll look forward to writing about it.

I’d urge you work your way up to certain word counts. You’re not going to miraculously start writing 15k one day, it takes time to write that level of words without having a slump. Start from 250 words and gradually start to increase you word production.

More tomorrow.

 

=

Leave a comment & follow me for daily writing advice and book reviews. Most amount of words you’ve written in a single day? 🙂

