Shut up, bitches.

I don’t know why they’re so insistent. It’s almost like this story is writing itself. Anyway, I’m just warming up to write some more scenes and I don’t feel like writing, but that’s not the best way to go into things. Maybe because it’s not the hour I’d usually start to write, but I thought I’d try something completely different and see how it goes so that’s what I’m doing.

I don’t feel like writing. I know I said that before but it feels good to say it again, because at this stage I’m on complete autopilot. I’m not thinking about what I’m typing, I’m just typing.

I could say something ruder in this post. Maybe I will. So if someone is annoying you, it’s best to just ignore the distraction and turn the music on to tune their voices out lool.

See ya.

COMMENT AND FOLLOW, AYE 🙂

p.s. I really hate having to add tags to these posts. It irritates the fuck out of me. Like why can’t they add your most used tags automatically when you click on a categories, at least you can delete the ones you don’t want. I like wordpress, but boy is it a weird layout.

