Woopdidoo. So, I managed to write about 1.2k words. I don’t have the exact figure but yeah. Another set of interesting developments that I didn’t expect, but it’s going great so far. I’m having fun experimenting with different ideas. If you think about what you’re going to write in great detail and rule out all other possibilities, you will never be able to explore all the options.
It’s a lot like drawing on a canvas, you can add a couple of splotches of vivid paint and later you can either rearrange your composition by painting over it with a different colour or finetuning all the aspects you like about the piece.

Well, I feel like watching something, so I’ll see you later. 🙂

=

Please leave a comment, share this post if you found it helpful and he sure to follow me for more daily writing tips/observations. Thanks.

