I’m back. I didn’t want to write today, but you know what I felt better for having written something. I’ve been resting in bed today and it’s been pretty dull if I’m being honest. I have killer flu. Damn this October. I always seem to get it around this time, which is a real bummer. Luckily, I don’t get any other illnesses the rest of the year, so yeah.

I’ve been listening to some happy music today and my mood has improved. I feel better. I ate some chocolate that was similar to kit-kat bar, but wasn’t. It tasted very nice. I liked the dark chocolate hit – yummy. I had some tea with it, and my nose feels less congested.

Are you a tea drinker or coffee-drinker? I like some coffee occasionally like mocha and cappuccinos, but I can’t stand the stronger stuff like espressos. Ugh. I suppose you wouldn’t call my tastes proper coffee, but it’s classified as coffee in cafes, so you can’t argue with the power of the starbucks, costa and cafe nero chains that proliferate the london streets. ๐Ÿ˜‰

