Friends1.gif
Yay, so I’ve reached 40k words. That’s amazing 40k in 39 days so far (and some of those days I didn’t write on, so I’ve probably been writing for close to 25 proper days regularly). Looks like my book’s shaping up to be about 80k words. Originally, intended it to be 65k but that seems highly unlikely at present. Haven’t got much to add really. My flu is getting better – I’m taking some med so it’s helping, but just feel kind of tired. Lol, I actually have panda eyes ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

I wrote 2,500 words today, so my mojo is back (although fuck me if I’m rushing it. Hell to the no. I aim to finish it all by Oct 31. That will be a spook-tacular achievement for me) See what I did there? ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚

=

FOLLOW ME FOR DAILY UPDATES/WRITING ADVICE. CHEERS. ๐Ÿ™‚

P.S. Who do you think will win the US presidential election? Donald or Hillary? I went on Michael Moore’s (the documentary dude) website and even though he’s not a Trump supporter, he thinks Hillary has too much against her to prevent Americans voting for her.

