motivation penguin.gif

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS. I’ve learned something today. Basically, I was in one of my procrastinator moods for 5 days… I didn’t write anything. But I’ve learned to keep chugging away. It’s about gaining motivation. Many a failed project is a result of lack of motivation.

Focus on the present and be proud of short-term achievements because you’ll need all that positive energy to help you finish the draft. I know what to write. I love creating my own inspiration because I feel like I AM IN CONTROL rather than being controlled by a little slip of notes/outlines/moods. I’ll keep this short because I could probably ramble forever about this…

I wrote 1,180 words. It gets easier the more you write. After the 1k, I felt the words were flowing smoothly and I’d opened a well of ideas in my mind. The only reason why I stopped was because I need to have my din-dins. πŸ˜€

I’ve missed you, guys. Those who read my shit, you’re all awesome. *hugs*

More tomorrow (this is a fact!).

 

=

What are you having for supper. I’m having some noodles… hopefully. xD

FOLLOW ME FOR DAILY MUTTERINGS/WRITING ADVICE. πŸ™‚ Cheers!

