​5 hours reading and skimming through papers/articles. My brain is suprisingly awake – probably because I’m writing this message. There were times when I was close to calling asleep looking at critical race theory…

My philosophy essay is due tomorrow midnight. I’ll let the material marinate in my mind – I don’t bother with plans. I can do great mental plans.
The whole evening to write, cite and reference this essay. All I can say is, I’m glad that I’ve made my notes because researching is boring af.
Then I’m left with the research project essay to write… 
Oh and I have to implement the lecturer’s feedback on my policy analysis. 
And I have to prep for office hours before Monday.
I’ll be glad when semester ends in two weeks. I’m knackered. Break time over.
FOLLOW ME TO SEE IF I SURVIVE THIS TORTURE! 😈

